Gumn Drama

Gumn Drama Cast: Real Names, Timing, and Story

Gumn, a captivating Pakistani television drama produced by Green Entertainment in 2023, is a murder mystery that has been praised as one of the company’s best works.

Gumn is a new Pakistani action-thriller drama series that airs on Green TV Entertainment. The star-studded cast is led by Furqan Qureshi, with Tooba Siddiqui, Daniyal Khan, and Feroze Qadri playing pivotal roles.

GenresAction, Thriller
DirectorsSarmad Khoosat
WritersTooba Siddiqui
Release Date16 Oct 2023
Air TimeMonday – Tuesday at 9:00 PM
Channel NameGreen Entertainment
ProductionsMultiverse Entertainment

Gumn Drama Timings

Gumn is a new Pakistani action-thriller drama series that airs on Green TV Entertainment every Monday and Tuesday at 9:00 PM. It premiered on October 16, 2023.

Gumn drama storyline

Gumn is a new Pakistani thriller drama about a lawyer named Maya (Tooba Siddiqui) who is tasked with solving a perplexing murder case. The case involves numerous influential individuals, and Maya soon discovers that she’s in over her head.

As Maya investigates, she uncovers a web of secrets and lies. She learns that the victim was involved in some shady dealings and that she was blackmailing several powerful people.

Maya is determined to find justice for the victim, but she faces many challenges along the way. She’s threatened and intimidated, but she refuses to back down.

In the end, Maya is able to solve the case and bring the perpetrators to justice. However, she pays a heavy price for her determination.

Gumn Drama Cast

The show stars Tooba Siddiqui and Feroz Kadri in the lead roles, with a talented supporting cast that includes Furqan Qureshi, Daniyal Khan, Usman Peerzada, Syed Muhammad Ahmed, Behroz Sabzwari, and Agha Mustafa Hasan.

Furqan QureshiShahid
Tooba SiddiquiMaya
Zara TareenSara
Feroze QadriRayyan
Shuja Asad
Fawad Jalal
Anusha Khalid
Kashif Hussain
Sohail Sameer
Daniyal Khan
Hashim Butt
Sohail Masood
Sudhir Vaswani
Usman Peerzada
Behroz Sabzwari
Agha Mustafa Hasan
Syed Muhammad Ahmed